Food art – something to cheer the kids

January 15, 2014 at 6:56 am | Posted in food art, Uncatogorized | Leave a comment

I am taking one step forward this year to explore myself into food art. Food art is a new subject to me because my projects before were mainly on sewing crafts.

Beautiful food art encourages my daughters to enjoy and appreciate the foods.


 
Below are my humble creations on food art that I did for snack They are very simple. I did not use extra foods for decor, this is to avoid food wastage. Basically, I prepare according to what my girls want to eat and a bowl soup of the day (yes, I cook soup everyday :)).
 

 

 
 
 
 









 
 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Create this for pleasure 🙂

Lovely and simple work to cheer the kids up.

 

Wishing you have a wonderful day!

Love,

LovelyDIY

Please join me in fb group at LoveLife DIY

 

 

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

