Food art (happy day)

January 12, 2014 at 4:42 am | Posted in food art, Kids foods | Leave a comment

Friday is a happy day for adult and children. Apple cheeks started primary school for a week now. We are happy with our new schedule and daily routine. Besides study, we managed to spare a space for leisure and crafts activities on Friday. Yesterday we had a great time working on food art which is something new for both of us. Most of all I enjoyed the time we had together. As I read back my older posts, I just realized how much had my two girls grown. I want to spend my time wisely and grow with them.

Ingredients: normal plain rice, seaweed, chips and vegetables.

Apple cheeks showed her creativity on her first food art


Wishing you have a very nice week ahead. Give yourself a reason to celebrate everyday 🙂
 
 
Love always,
LovelyDIY
Please join me on fb group name LoveLife DIY

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

