My very first crochet.

October 30, 2012 at 2:12 pm | Posted in Crochet | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

I am very happy to share with you my very first crochet flower.


Crochet Flowers are so adorable and it makes a lovely accessory – such as brooch and hair pin. I absolutely love crochet flowers to be placed on kids's dress and kintted hat. There are plenty of awesome crochet works with tutorial provided from Pinterest and blogs. What a wonderful blogging world! I always inspired and motivated by amazing peoples with endless creativity of ideas and huge passion in what they are doing.
These are what I had picked up from the shop. All ready to start crochet and can't wait to get my very first crochet flower done

I Google to look for a basic crochet flower tutorial and I found a very good crochet tutor at JJ crochet .

 

 

After many failures, finally here they are! My very first crochet flowers…
 
The story behind….
These are the mistakes I'd made. Don't worry, keep trying….until I get it.

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

