Cute cookies

November 22, 2011 at 9:21 am | Posted in Uncatogorized | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

   My four years old daughter was  smiling from ear to ear when she received a lovely packet of cookies from a lady who made cute and nice cookies.

(Sorry, no tutorial for this project because it was not done by me.)  However, good things are meant for sharing, and I would like to share these lovely cookies with you all here.  I believed anyone who love baking can made these easily. Well, I would like to try to make one of this cookie once my two hands are free.

   Doremon in baby blue.

Funny yellow bread man.

Froggies with green tea flavour.

My favorite cute doggies. The brown ears are made of cocoa crunch, and black sesames were used for making the eyes.

So cute and it tastes nice too.  It makes a good party snack. Not only kids love it, adult like me will be please to have it for tea too :P.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh these are great!

  2. Thanks for your compliment. I read your blog and I love the concept. Your boys are gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

