DIY T-shirt Flower

November 18, 2011 at 8:54 am | Posted in Uncatogorized | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

  I am delighted to share another simple and cute t-shirt flower with you all. It required a little sewing but the whole project only took less than 30 minutes.


How To Do?

Step 1:  To make the flower petals, you will need to cut out 9 pairs of petal shape as shown in the photos. (You don’t need to cut the shape perfectly). I used red and yellow for this project.

Step2:  Now pair the yellow and red together.

Step3: Stitch all the paired petals together.

Step4: Gather all the petals by pulling each petals closely. To make the center piece: cut out a circle and fold into quarter. Then insert it at the center of the flower and stitch to hold it.

I sewed it on my daughter’s plain singlet:)

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Im thankful for the blog post. Awesome.

  2. Hi, thanks for your kind comment. There will be more diy crafts coming up. please feel free to follow my blog. Thanks.

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I came
    across this in my hunt for something concerning this.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

