Refashion T-shirt-Raffles flower

November 17, 2011 at 4:50 am | Posted in Uncatogorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Since the day I learned how to make raffles or T-shirt flower, I had fallen in love with it. I am making more raffles by refashion the old t-shirts I collected.

I’ve got something to share with you today. I just turned my plain greyish t-shirt into something more awesome by adding on frills and raffles at one side. Look, isn’t it lovely?

Tutorial

Please refer to my previous project for raffles or t-shirt flower tutorial at http://wp.m/pm8TM-lr

I applied the same method for making this t-shirt. I sewed it downward this time with only using three to four cut out flower petals for each flower. Hope you like this simple and lovely raffles. Make one for your old t-shirt today!

 

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

