Lovely tote bags

April 27, 2010 at 8:50 am | Posted in Uncatogorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I have been busy making tote bags and some felt crafts lately. I love working with felt, it is very simple to work with but it requires a lot of cutting out shapes. Below are my latest project–cute little tote bags which I did it for selling in my online shop http://myapplecheekshop.wordpress.com

This is a simple cotton tote. I cut out the felt flowers in different sizes and colors. Then I join them together by sewing it on the bag. Isn’t this lovely?

The rabbit is actually a coin purse which I sew it in front of the tote. This tote is best for children to keep their lunch box, drinking bottle and little stuffs like handkerchief in the font rabbit purse. My daughter is using this now.

I personally like this lovely bear pocket which allows me to keep my mobile phone or a packet of tissue. All these three bags are 100% handmade and machine washable.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

