Lovely cupcakes

April 13, 2010 at 7:30 am | Posted in Uncatogorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I attended a cupcakes decorating class conducted by chef  Nicholas.  There,  I learned how to make beautiful butter icing and fondant. I had so much fun doing the icing pipping and decorating the cupcakes with fondant.

Beautiful yellow rose. It was made of fondant…and now I know the secret of how to make  this flower.

Simple swirling butter icing on top of the cake. It is my favorite.

Mmmm…yummy, yummy cupcakes. Kids and adult love it!

This is me and my daughter’s favorite. Isn’t it lovely?

My cuppy cupcakes!

Can’t wait to make more. As chef Nicholas said, practice more to make it perfect!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

